Jetzt seid ihr dran, liebe Teststricker | Now it´s your turn, dear Testknitters

Heute am frühen Abend gingen die Anleitungen per eMail an meine Teststricker – ich bedanke mich bereits jetzt für die rege Teilnahme und wünsche euch viel Spaß beim Stricken.

Ich habe inzwischen jede Menge Einzelhandschuhe, denen ich in den nächsten Tagen noch den Partner zur Seite stricken möchte – auch Handschuhe haben Gefühle 🙂

Today I sent out the pattern to my test knitters via email – I´d like to thank you for the huge interest in my pattern and hope you´ll have fun knitting it.
I now have a lot of single mittens, which will get their better half within the next few days – even mittens have emotions 🙂

Vielen Dank auch für die Anfragen nach einer englischen Übersetzung der Anleitung – das mache ich sehr gerne! Gebt mir noch ein paar Tage, dann könnt ihr auch loslegen.

Thank you so much for the inquiries for an english translation of this pattern – I really appreciate that and am working on it already. Please, give me a couple of days, than you may start with knitting, too.
You may still apply for test knitting the english version – please drop me an email or use the contact form at the end of this post.

Bis dahin – so long

Fröhliches Stricken! Happy Knitting!

Kommentar verfassen

